Thorney Parish Council

About Parish Councils   About Thorney Parish Council » Councillors   Financial Information   Financial Support   Freedom of Information Act   Meetings Timetable   Members Interests   Next Meeting & Agenda   Parish Council Minutes   Parish Council Room   Past Councillors   Thorney Allotments   Thorney Cemetery  

About Thorney Parish Council

Parish Council meetings are held the second Monday of the month (with the exception August), at the Parish Council Room, right side of the Bedford Hall off Station Road.  Meetings begin at 7.00pm and are open to the public and time is allowed at each meeting for Public Discussion.

Clerk to the Council: Mr A E Hovell 01733 270739

Raise an Issue!
Contact us on:


Chairman: Mr J E G Bartlett  01733 270419 

Vice Chairman: Mrs M Long 01733 270566

 Mr. J Brooks 01733271281

Mr. A Butt 01733271166

Mr N Potts 01733 271074

Mr R Bevington 01733270360

Mr N Simons 01733271105

Mr R Wood 01733270309

Mrs. D Halfhide 01733270908

Mr. A Bunyan 01733212761

Mr K Parrish 01733849334

Peterborough City Councillors for Thorney

Mr R Brown 01733 22          email:

Mr S Allen 01733349609    email:

Local MP

Ms Fiona Onasanya , House of Commons, London, SW1A0AA.  

Code of Conduct

pdf_logo.jpg Code of Councillor Conduct

Site design & hosting: SITES4ALL LIMITED  |  Copyright © 2012 Thorney Parish Council.